Southbridge Middle/High School Home Page
Southbridge Middle/High School RSS Feed
« September 2015 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

Username:
Password:

REVISED ROUTES as of 8/26/15
If you have a question regarding your bus route,
please call AA Transportation directly at 508-943-0482
Southbridge Middle/ High School
Home of the Pioneers 
Melissa Earls - Principal, High School
Anthony Cacacae - Assistant Principal


    Rebecca Sweetman - Associate Principal, Middle School
Terry Walles - Assistant Principal







(click links below)

Summer School Info and Registration

Summer Reading School-wide Read Grades 6-8

Summer Reading Honors Grades 6-8

Summer Reading Grade 9

Summer Reading Grade 10

Summer Reading Grade 11

Summer Reading Grade 12

Summer Reading AP Literature

Summer Reading AP Language & Composition 

Program of Studies 2015-2016


 
  SMHS Events
 
 
 


SMHS Fall Athletic Schedules are being added to the following website currently! Check out: www.SouthWorcesterCountyLeague.org for the most updated information on athletic events. Parents of student-athletes are invited to sign up under, "Notify Me" for updates on the specific schedule of the sport you have a student participating in! Go Pioneers!




CLASS OF 2015







ITALY

SMHS Senior Terry Lackings took an Internationl trip to ITALY during April Vacation that was arranged by International Group Leader Lisa Camarda for SMHS students.  Enrollment for the next trip to Italy/Greece for students in grades 8-12 has begun! For information please feel free to contact Mrs. Camarda @ lcamarda@southbridge.k12.ma.us

CLASS DAY 2015






SMHS PROM 2015

"Great Gatsby"
Southbridge Hotel and Conference Center







PCongratulations to our SMHS Special Olympians:
Kevin Darling - Track and Field
Kane Jeanty - Volleyball
Eric Williams - Swimming
We are so proud of you!!!!!





SMHS DRAMA PRESENTS:












































 



 

































 






















 

 
     
 
  DATES TO REMEMBER
 
 
Thursday, September 3
School Council 6:00pm-7:00pm


Friday, September 4
No School

Monday, September 7
No School-Labor Day Holiday

Monday, September 14
Lifetouch Picture Day

Thursday, October 1
School Council 6:00pm-7:00pm

Friday, October 9
No School-Professional Day

Monday, October 12
No School-Columbus Day Holiday

Friday, October 30
Early Release - 11:10am Dismissal

Thursday, November 5
School Council 6:00pm-7:00pm

Wednesday, November 11
No School- Veteran's Day

Wednesday, November 25-Friday, November 27
No School-Thanksgiving Break

Thursday, December 3
School Council 6:00pm-7:00pm

Friday, December 4
Early Release - 11:10am Dismissal

Thursday, December 24-Friday, January 1
No School - Christmas Break

Friday, January 15
Early Release - 11:10am Dismissal

Monday, January 18
No School - Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 15 - Friday, February 19
No School - Winter Break

Friday, March 11
Early Release - 11:10am Dismissal

Friday, March 25
No School - Good Friday

Monday, April 18 - Friday, April 22
No School - Spring Break

Monday, May 30
No School - Memorial Day

Friday, June 3
Class of 2016 Graduation

         



 
               ATHLETICS
                            
               
Athletic Director
Ashley Caprera  (508)764-5456

09/03/15
Golf vs Leicester 3:00pm (Cohasse CC)

09/08/15
JV Volleyball @ Tantasqua - 3:30pm
Varsity Volleyball @ Tantasqua (follows JV)

09/09/15
Girls Soccer @ Leicester - 5:15pm
Boys Soccer @ Leicester - 7:00pm
Cross Country @ Bartlett 3:30pm
Golf vs Auburn 3:00pm (Cohasse CC)

09/10/15
Golf @ Tantasqua 3:00pm
JV Volleyball vs. North 3:30pm
Varsity Volleyball vs North (follows JV)

09/11/15
Girls Soccer @ Grafton 3:30pm
Boys Soccer vs. Grafton 3:30
MS Soccer vs. Northbridge
Girls-3:30pm / Boys-4:30pm
JV Volleyball @ BMR 4:00pm
Varsity Volleyball @ BMR (follows JV)

09/12/15
Varisty Football @ Burncoat 12:00pm



 
      











 
 
     
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2015 - Educational website content management