Southbridge Middle/High School Home Page
Southbridge Middle/High School RSS Feed
« February 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

Username:
Password:
A Shelter in Place Drill was performed on Wednesday, May 11, 2016, at the Southbridge Middle High School. To find out more, please click a link below to read a statement from Receiver Dr. Huizenga regarding the day's events. 
Would you like to know what is going at the Southbridge Public Schools?
Click the image below to join our Newsletter mailing list.

 

FY17 BUDGET
Please click here for the proposed FY17 budget .
 
UPCOMING PUBLIC MEETINGS  
 
For more information from Commissioner Chester regarding the Receivership of Southbridge and other information and FAQs, please check the "Commissioner's Corner" tab to the top left of this page.
 
Southbridge Public Schools Turnaround Plan
Please choose a link below to view
English
Spanish
High School Faculty and Staff      
 
 
   Main Office Staff             
     
Ms. Earls Principal earlsm@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mr. Cacace Assistant Principal cacacea@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Krikorian Administrative Assistant to Assistant Principals krikorian@southbridge.k12.ma.us
     
Ms. Brunell High School Secretary brunell@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Checka School Nurse checka@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Curran Guidance Counselor curranm@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Dargie Guidance Counselor dargie@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Cooke Guidance Secretary cooke@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Scanlon Special Education Team Chair scanlone@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Desjardin School Psychologist  Desjardinc@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Johnson School Psychologist  Johnsoncm@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Bagaglio Adjustment Counselor bagaglio@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mr. Keller School Adjustment Counselor kellerj@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Doyle Speech Pathologist Doylek@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mr. Austin ISS Supervisor austin@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Plante Instructional Resource Specialist plantea@southbridge.k12.ma.us
ELA            
Mr. Bagnal ELA Teacher bagnallg@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Gallant ELA Teacher
Ms. Kranz ELA Teacher kranz@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Landine ELA Teacher landinek@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mr. McNeil ELA Teacher mcneilt@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Foreign Language            
Mr. Bakum Foreign Language Teacher Bakumb@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Cartier Foreign Language Teacher cartierv@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mr. Hernandez Foreign Language Teacher hernandez@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Vazquez Foreign Language Teacher vazquez@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Math            
Ms. Bowes Math Teacher Bowess@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Dr. Knight Math Teacher knightm@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mr. Hatch Math Teacher hatchj@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mr. Larson Math Teacher Larsonb@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mr. Swenson Math Teacher swensonc@southbridge.k12.ma.us
  Music  
Dr. Garcia Band Teacher dgarcia@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mr. O'Connor Chrous Teacher j.oconnor@southbridge.k12.ma.us
  Science  
Ms. Carnevale Science Teacher Carnevalek@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mr. Giese Science Teacher Giesea@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Tappin Science Teacher tappin@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mr. Traina Science Teacher Trainam@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mr. Williams Science Teacher williams@southbridge.k12.ma.us
  Social Studies  
Ms. Jalbert Social Studies Teacher jalbert@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mr. Marderosian Social Studies Teacher jmarderosian@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. McDiarmid Social Studies Teacher McDiarmidj@southbridge.k12.ma.us

Mr. Roberts
 
Social Studies Teacher
 
robertss@southbridge.k12.ma.us
 
Mr. Maxwell
 
Social Studies Teacher

 Maxwella@southbridge.k12.ma.us
  Technology  
Ms. Bridges Graphic Arts Teacher pbridges@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mr. Lewison Tech Ed. Teacher lewisont@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mr. Mather Media Teacher Mathert@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mr. Niebel Computer Applications Teacher niebel@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Educational Support Staff            
Ms. Nguyen ELL Teacher nguyen@southbridge.k12.ma.us


Ms. Choquet


Special Education Teacher


choquets@southbridge.k12.ma.us

Mrs. Edmonds

Special Education Teacher

edmondsk@southbridge.k12.ma.us
 
Mr. DaFonseca SOAR Teacher DaFonsecam@southbridge.k12.ma.us

Ms. Haire

Special Education Teacher

Stankus@southbridge.k12.ma.us

Mr. Hodgerney

Special Education Teacher

Hodgerneyw@southbridge.k12.ma.us

Ms. Lambert

Lifeskills Teacher

lambert@southbridge.k12.ma.us

Ms.Leduc

Special Education Teacher

Leducr@southbridge.k12.ma.us

Mr. MacConnell

Special Education Teacher

macconnelld@southbridge.k12.ma.us

Mr. Odongo

PASS Teacher

odongo@southbridge.k12.ma.us
 
 
   
 
     
Ms. Carr Art Teacher carr@southbridge.k12.ma.us
 
Mr. Coiteux
 
Wellness/Physical Education Teacher
 
coiteux@southbridge.k12.ma.us
 
Ms. Caprera
 
Wellness/Physical Education Teacher
 
a.caprera@southbridge.k12.ma.us
     
Ms. Blake School Librarian blake@southbridge.k12.ma.us
 
Click HERE for Teacher Classroom Page Links
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management