Southbridge Middle/High School Home Page
Southbridge Middle/High School RSS Feed
« March 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

Username:
Password:
A Shelter in Place Drill was performed on Wednesday, May 11, 2016, at the Southbridge Middle High School. To find out more, please click a link below to read a statement from Receiver Dr. Huizenga regarding the day's events. 

This Site is No Longer Active. Please visit www.southbridgepublic.org for our current site and most up-to-date information.
Would you like to know what is going at the Southbridge Public Schools?
Click the image below to join our Newsletter mailing list.

 

FY17 BUDGET
Please click here for the proposed FY17 budget .
 
UPCOMING PUBLIC MEETINGS  
 
For more information from Commissioner Chester regarding the Receivership of Southbridge and other information and FAQs, please check the "Commissioner's Corner" tab to the top left of this page.
 
Southbridge Public Schools Turnaround Plan
Please choose a link below to view
English
Spanish
Middle School Faculty and Staff
 
Main Office Staff
     
Ms. Sweetman Principal rsweetman@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mr. Walles Assistant Principal wallest@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Krikorian Administrative Assistant to Assistant Principals krikorian@southbridge.k12.ma.us
     
Ms. Power Middle School Secretary power@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Cantara School Nurse cantara@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Power Guidance Secretary powerdd@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Hatch Guidance Counselor hatch@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Korch Guidance Counselor Richardka@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Anair Special Education Team Chair anairj@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Desjardin School Psychologist  Desjardinc@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Johnson School Psychologist  Johnsoncm@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Doyle Speech Pathologist Doylek@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Rodriguez Social Worker rodriguez@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mr. Stein ISS Supervisor jstien@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Caprera Athletic Director a.caprera@southbridge.k12.ma.us
ELA         
Ms. Arsenault ELA Teacher arsenaultd@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Casey ELA Teacher Caseym@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Choiniere ELA Teacher Choiniereb@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Fournier ELA Teacher fournierm@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Hanlan ELA Teacher hanlanj@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Harrison ELA Teacher harrisonc@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Krantz ELA Teacher Krantzk@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Dr. Teczar ELA Teacher lteczar@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Foreign Language        
Ms. Vazquez Foreign Language Teacher vazquez@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Math         
Ms. Billis Math Teacher billis@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Brodin Math Teacher Brodinp@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mr. Doig Math Teacher doign@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Mulgrew Math Teacher Mulgrewm@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Parnell Math Teacher parnells@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mr. Snyder Math Teacher snyderd@southbridge.k12.ma.us
  Music  
Ms. Collins Band/Stage Teacher collins@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mr. Rimmer Chorus Teacher Rimmerj@southbridge.k12.ma.us
  Science  
Ms. Crosby Science Teacher crosbyk@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Ey Science Teacher e.ey@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mr. Haire Science Teacher haire@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mr. Keough Science Teacher keoughm@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mr. Laine Science Teacher laine@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mr. Ringler Science Teacher ringlerm@southbridge.k12.ma.us
  Social Studies  
Ms. Girhiny Social Studies Teacher girhinyl@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mrs. Jovan Social Studies Teacher s.jovan@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Lyon Social Studies Teacher Lathamk@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mr. Mezzoni Social Studies Teacher mezzoni@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mr. Roblinski Social Studies Teacher roblinski@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mr. Weinberg Social Studies Teacher weinberg@southbridge.k12.ma.us
  Technology  
Mr.Mazzotta Tech Ed. Teacher Mazzottam@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mr. Torres Computer Applications Teacher Torresf@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Educational Support Staff     
Ms. Nguyen ELL Teacher nguyen@southbridge.k12.ma.us
     
Mr. Bates Special Education Teacher ebates@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Camarda Special Education Teacher l.camarda@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Dubois Special Education Teacher duboiss@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Foley-Power Special Education Teacher Foleym@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Lariviere Special Education Teacher larivierec@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Moruzzi Special Education Teacher moruzzd@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Peoples Special Education Teacher peoples@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Mr. Wilcoxen SOAR Teacher Wilcoxenk@southbridge.k12.ma.us
     
Mr. Aucoin

Mr. Bloch
Wellness/ Physical Education Teacher

Art Teacher
 
aaucoin@southbridge.k12.ma.us

blocha@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Caprera Wellness/Physical Education Teacher a.caprera@southbridge.k12.ma.us
Ms. Green
Wellness/Physical Education Teacher
 
greena@southbridge.k12.ma.us
     
Ms. Blake School Librarian blake@southbridge.k12.ma.us
 


Click HERE for Teacher Classroom Page Links
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management